NAI Martens - HQ
435 S. Broadway
Wichita, Kansas United States 67202
t+1 316 262 0000 f+1 316 262 0235
NAI Martens - HQ
Wichita

Patrick Ahern, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Office Advisor
Phone: +1 316 847 4914
pahern@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Data Centers, Government Services, Landlord Representation, REITs, Tenant Representation

Andrew Braun

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: VP & COO
Phone: +1 316 847 4913
abraun@martenscos.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Project Management

Glenn Cox

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 847 4919
GCox@NAIMartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial, Property Management, Hospitality

Jeff Englert

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 847 4924
jenglert@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Troy Farha

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Vice President - Retail & Investments
Phone: +1 316 847 4904
tfarha@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Hospitality

Nathan Farha, CCIM

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 263 9669 Ext 132
nfarha@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Katie Fernando

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: 13162620000
Kfernando@martenscos.com
Specialties: Marketing, Marketing

Phil Frick

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 262 0000
PFrick@NAImartens.com

Trent Garman

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 262 0000
tgarman@naimartens.com

David George

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 361 262 4690
Dgeorge@martenscos.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Grant Glasgow

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 847 4908 Ext 108
gglasgow@naimartens.com

Ryan Hubbard

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 613 2448
rhubbard@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Erika Huntley

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: +1 316 262 0000
ehuntley@martenscos.com

Thomas Johnson, CRE

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: President & NAI Director
Phone: +1 316 847 4906 Ext 126
tjohnson@martenscos.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Steven Martens, CPM, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 316 847 4901 Ext 101
smartens@martenscos.com

Ryan Moyer

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Phone: +1 316 262 0000
rmoyer@martenscos.com
Specialties: Marketing

Nimfa Niquette

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: VP / Controller
Phone: +1 316 847 4907
nniquettte@martenscos.com

John O'Rourke

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 613 2445
jorourke@martenscos.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Scott Salome, SIOR

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Industrial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 262 0000
ssalome@naimartens.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jacob Sands

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 262 0000
jsands@naimartens.com

Dianna Schreiman

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 316 847 4917 Ext 117
dschreiman@martenscos.com

Kris Wessel

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: kwessel@martenscos.com
Phone: +1 316 263 6997
kwessel@martenscos.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Wanda Whitworth

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Sales Associate, Property Manager, Tenant Rep, Landlord Rep
Phone: +1 316 262 4843
wwhitworth@naimartens.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

NAI Global Directors

President & NAI Director
Thomas Johnson, CRE
President & NAI Director
+1 316 847 4906 Ext 126
tjohnson@martenscos.com
Executive Assistant
Dianna Schreiman
Executive Assistant
+1 316 847 4917 Ext 117
dschreiman@martenscos.com


Office Locations

NAI Martens - Topeka

534 South Kansas Avenue
Topeka Kansas 66603
United States
Direct Line: +1 785 232 1602
Fax: +1 785 232 1829
Email:tmoses@martenscos.com