NAI Martens - HQ
435 S. Broadway
Wichita, Kansas United States 67202
t1 (316) 262-0000 f1 (316) 262-0235
NAI Martens - HQ
Wichita

Patrick Ahern, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Office Advisor
Phone: 1 (316) 847-4914
pahern@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Data Centers, Government Services, Landlord Representation, REITs, Tenant Representation

Andrew Braun

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: VP & COO
Phone: 1 (316) 847-4913
abraun@martenscos.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Project Management

Glenn Cox

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Financial Analyst
Phone: 1 (316) 847-4919
GCox@NAIMartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial, Property Management, Hospitality

Jeff Englert

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (316) 847-4924
jenglert@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Troy Farha

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (316) 847-4904
tfarha@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Nathan Farha, CCIM

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: (131) 626-396 69Ext132
nfarha@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Phil Frick

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (316) 262-0000
PFrick@NAImartens.com

Trent Garman

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (316) 262-0000
tgarman@naimartens.com

David George

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (361) 262-4690
Dgeorge@martenscos.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Grant Glasgow

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: (131) 684-749 08Ext108
gglasgow@naimartens.com

Ryan Hubbard

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (316) 613-2448
rhubbard@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Erika Huntley

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: 1 (316) 262-0000
ehuntley@martenscos.com

Thomas Johnson, CRE

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: President & NAI Director
Phone: (131) 684-749 06Ext126
tjohnson@martenscos.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Steven Martens, CPM, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: CEO
Phone: (131) 684-749 01Ext101
smartens@martenscos.com

Katie Martin

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Phone: 1 (316) 262-0000
Kmartin@martenscos.com
Specialties: Marketing, Marketing

Ryan Moyer

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Phone: 1 (316) 262-0000
rmoyer@martenscos.com
Specialties: Marketing

Nimfa Niquette

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: VP / Controller
Phone: 1 (316) 847-4907
nniquettte@martenscos.com

John O'Rourke

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (316) 613-2445
jorourke@martenscos.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Scott Salome, SIOR

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Industrial Advisor
Phone: 1 (316) 262-0000
ssalome@naimartens.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jacob Sands

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: 1 (316) 262-0000
jsands@naimartens.com

Dianna Schreiman

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: (131) 684-749 17Ext117
dschreiman@martenscos.com

Kris Wessel

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: kwessel@martenscos.com
Phone: 1 (316) 263-6997
kwessel@martenscos.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Wanda Whitworth

Location: Wichita, Kansas
Title: Sales Associate, Property Manager, Tenant Rep, Landlord Rep
Phone: 1 (316) 262-4843
wwhitworth@naimartens.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

NAI Global Directors

President & NAI Director
Thomas Johnson, CRE
President & NAI Director
(131) 684-749 06Ext126
tjohnson@martenscos.com
Executive Assistant
Dianna Schreiman
Executive Assistant
(131) 684-749 17Ext117
dschreiman@martenscos.com


Office Locations

NAI Martens - Topeka

534 South Kansas Avenue
Topeka Kansas 66603
United States
Direct Line: 17852321602
Fax: 17852321829
Email:tmoses@martenscos.com