NAI Martens - HQ
435 S. Broadway
Wichita, KS United States 67202
t+1 316 262 0000 f+1 316 262 0235
NAI Martens - HQ
Wichita

Patrick Ahern, CCIM, SIOR

Title: Office Advisor
Phone: +1 316 847 4914
pahern@naimartens.com
Specialties: Office, Investment, Data Centers, Government Services, Landlord Representation, REITs, Tenant Representation

Andrew Braun

Title: VP & COO
Phone: +1 316 847 4913
abraun@martenscos.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Project Management

Glenn Cox

Title: Financial Analyst
Phone: +1 316 847 4919
GCox@NAIMartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Jeff Englert

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 847 4924
jenglert@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Troy Farha

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 847 4904
tfarha@naimartens.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Nathan Farha, CCIM

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 263 9669 Ext 132
nfarha@naimartens.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Phil Frick

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 262 0000
PFrick@NAImartens.com

Trent Garman

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 262 0000
tgarman@naimartens.com

David George

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 361 262 4690
Dgeorge@martenscos.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Grant Glasgow

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 316 847 4908 Ext 108
gglasgow@naimartens.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Thomas Johnson, CRE
President & NAI Director
+1 316 847 4906 Ext 126
tjohnson@martenscos.com
NAI Coordinator
Dianna Schreiman
Executive Assistant
+1 316 847 4917 Ext 117
dschreiman@martenscos.com
NAI Business Manager
Andrew Braun
VP & COO
+1 316 847 4913
abraun@martenscos.com


Office Locations

NAI Martens - HQ - Wichita

435 S. Broadway
Wichita KS 67202
United States
Direct Line: +1 316 262 0000
Fax: +1 316 262 0235
Email:abraun@naimartens.com

NAI Martens - Topeka

534 South Kansas Avenue
Topeka KS 66603
United States
Direct Line: +1 785 232 1602
Fax: +1 785 232 1829
Email:tmoses@martenscos.com